Auberge de Montagne des Chic-Chocs

Hotels and hostels
Lodging
Seasons
Establishment number
212214
Social media
Check-in: 90 Bd Ste Anne Ouest, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, QC G4V 1R3 1 800 665-3091
Description

Very comfortable accommodations in an untamed natural environment: this is the concept of Auberge de montagne des Chic-Chocs. Unique in Eastern Canada, it is perched at an altitude of 615 metres in the heart of the Matane Wildlife Reserve. Well-being, pleasure, and tranquillity are key words here. Reservation required. Packages available. environment: this is the concept of Auberge de montagne des Chic-Chocs is located in the Matane Wildlife Reserve.

More Attraits

Mine d’agates du Mont Lyall
Parc national de la Gaspésie / Réserve faunique des Chic-Chocs

Have a unique experience in the heart of a volcano! 350 million years ago, lava gushed from the erupting Mount Lyall. As it cooled, the minerals crystallized and are now found as volcanic rocks called geodes.

To discover
La Renardière
La Martre (Cap-au-Renard)

Huge cabin by the sea in a quiet place in Cap-au-Renard. Non-smoking cabin that can accommodate up to six people. Three bedrooms, one bathroom, a kitchen, and a living room. Large forested field and wonderful views of the Saint Lawrence...

To discover
Village Grande Nature
Cap-Chat (Saint-Octave)

Nestled deep in the mountains, the Village Grande Nature Chic-Chocs is an exceptional four-season resort. Located 19 km south of Cap-Chat, about 400 meters above seal level, it is dominated by the Chic-Choc Mountains. Nature lovers and...

To discover

Auberge de Montagne des Chic-Chocs

Hébergement
Hôtels et auberges
Saisons
Numéro d'établissement
212214
Réseaux sociaux
Check-in: 90 Bd Ste Anne Ouest, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, QC G4V 1R3 1 800 665-3091
Description

Un hébergement grand confort dans un lieu gardé sauvage: c’est le concept de l’Auberge de montagne des Chic-Chocs. Unique dans l’est du Canada, elle est perchée à 615 mètres d’altitude, au cœur de la réserve faunique de Matane. Bien-être, plaisir et quiétude sont les maîtres mots. Réservation nécessaire. Forfaits disponibles.L’Auberge de montagne est située dans la réserve faunique de Matane

Autres Attraits

Camping Municipal Marsoui
Marsoui

Situé entre mer et montagnes et bordé par la rivière, le Camping municipal de Marsoui est le rendez-vous idéal pour les amateurs de pêche, de nature et de paix.

Découvrir
Camping et chalets Baie des Capucins (carrefour socioculturel des caps)
Cap-Chat (Les Capucins)

Terrain de camping avec chalets à louer aux portes de la Haute-Gaspésie. Situé directement sur le bord de la Baie des Capucins dans un décor enchanteur avec de grands espaces pour les amants de la nature. Sentiers pédestres avec...

Découvrir
Village Grande Nature
Cap-Chat (Saint-Octave)

Bien niché au creux des montagnes, le Village Grande Nature Chic-Chocs est un endroit de villégiature 4 saisons exceptionnel. Situé à 19 km au sud de Cap-Chat, à environ 400 mètres d’altitude, il est dominé par la chaîne de...

Découvrir