Auberge du Cap

Chalets and apartments
Lodging
Seasons
Establishment number
162503
Social media
34, Notre-Dame, Cap-Chat, Québec G0J 1E0 418 786-2888
Description

Located in the downtown area of the historic town of Cap-Chat, with a magnificent unobstructed view of the sea and the marina, the inn will offer you a warm and pleasant stay in a rustic yet modern atmosphere.

More Attraits

Ski Chic-Chocs
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Ski Chic-Chocs invites you to discover the Mines Madeleines and the most beautiful spots in the Haute-Gaspésie with our professional guides. The various types of mountain terrain offer a satisfying challenge for all skill levels.

To discover
Auberge La Seigneurie des Monts
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

A true base camp of the Gaspésie National Park, the Auberge la Seigneurie des Monts is an ancestral house more than 160 years old (1864). With its 18 rooms and 2 chalets, both ancestral and modern, equipped with balconies and verandas...

To discover
Chalets 4 saisons Mont-Louis
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

Just a kilometre from the beach and near the snowmobile trail and the International Appalachian Trail. These well-kept cottages on an accessible site are favourites among nature lovers, hikers, cyclists, hunters, and snowmobilers.

To discover

Auberge du Cap

Chalets et appartements
Hébergement
Saisons
Numéro d'établissement
162503
Réseaux sociaux
34, Notre-Dame, Cap-Chat, Québec G0J 1E0 418 786-2888
Description

Sise au centre-ville de la ville historique de Cap-Chat, avec une magnifique vue inobstruée sur la mer et la Marina, l’auberge vous offrira un séjour chaleureux et agréable dans une ambiance à la fois rustique et moderne.

Autres Attraits

Camping O’P’tit des Monts
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Le Camping O P’tit Des Monts est l’endroit idéal pour les amateurs de plein air. Situé à l’entrée ouest de la ville, dans un endroit tranquille et splendide, ce site vous propose un concept haut de gamme.

Découvrir
Maison du portage
La Martre

Chalet luxueux à aire ouverte perché sur une falaise en Haute Gaspésie offrant à la fois une vue spectaculaire sur la mer et un site privé en pleine nature.

Découvrir
Extrême Chic-Chocs
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Avec Extrême Chic-Chocs guides de motoneige hors-piste en Haute-Gaspésie, vous vivrez des sensations fortes, aurez des souvenirs inoubliables et bénéficierez d’un magnifique séjour hors-piste dans une région où la neige tombe en...

Découvrir