Biseak

Activity
Boutique and shopping
Outdoor adventure
Seasons
Social media
44, boulevard Sainte-Anne Ouest, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Québec G4V 1R3 418 764-6016
Description

Store specializing in bicycles and water sports. Biseak sells, repairs, and rents bikes and paddleboards. Warm and friendly atmosphere guaranteed! Biseak also offers electric fatbike and mountain bike rentals.

More Attraits

La Ferme du Phare
Cap-Chat

New in the field, we are jumping head first into organic farming. Focusing on small fruits, mainly strawberries and raspberries, the company also offers various vegetables, garlic and local products. U-pick strawberries and raspberries and...

To discover
Cusimer
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

In the days of New France, the port of Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis was one of the most important fish-processing sites in the Gaspé Peninsula. Building on this centuries-old maritime tradition, Cusimer has offered a wide selection of high...

To discover
Dallaserra Farm
Cap-Chat

Description The Dallaserra farm is an ecological vegetable micro-farm located in the heart of the village of Cap-Chat. The farm’s mission is to work the soil while respecting the environment and bringing fresh local vegetables to city...

To discover

Biseak, Atelier de vélo

Activités
Activités de plein air
Boutique et magasinage
Saisons
Réseaux sociaux
44, boulevard Sainte-Anne Ouest, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Québec G4V 1R3 418 764-6016
Description

Magasin spécialisé dans le domaine du vélo et des sports nautiques. Biseak vous offre un service de vente, de réparation et de location de vélos et paddleboards. Ambiance bienveillante et chaleureuse garantie! Biseak vous offre également la location de fatbikes électriques et de vélos de montagne.

Autres Attraits

Coop du Cap
La Martre (Cap-au-Renard)

La Coopérative de solidarité du Cap, constituée en 2007 au cœur de la Haute-Gaspésie, est née d’un désir de participer activement au développement territorial. Au fil des années, plusieurs activités se sont succédées pour se...

Découvrir
Café l’Abri de l’Anse (Café-Bar-Bowling)
Cap-Chat

L'Abri de l'Anse vous offre maintenant une ambiance bowling familiale et festive, une terrasse avec vue sur la mer et une salle à manger avec un service de café de spécialité et de bar. C'est l'endroit parfait pour une activité en...

Découvrir
Pointe sec/ Face B
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

Adjacent à la salle de spectacle se tient un espace pub « Bar de mer » qui permet de découvrir sur place une sélection de produits alcoolisés locaux. Dans une ambiance décontractée et sympathique, les clients pourront aussi...

Découvrir