BLANC-MARIN café

Restoration
Snack bar and fast food
Seasons
15 Rte Principale Ouest, Marsoui, QC G0E 1S0 418 288-5060
Description

Blanc-Marin will charm you with its cute dining room and its terrace offering a breathtaking view of the sea and its famous sunsets. An unusual location. Come and enjoy evolving and local cuisine following current trends that will please everyone. Specialty Coffees and Alcohol License.

More Attraits

Hôtel Motel Mt-St-Pierre
Mont-Saint-Pierre

From this seaside motel surrounded by majestic mountains, you can admire beautiful sunsets, watch hang gliders in the sky, and see whales spouting offshore.

To discover
Camping municipal Mont-St-Pierre
Mont-Saint-Pierre

In the heart of a beautiful glacial valley, this municipal campground offers visitors an incomparably relaxing stay in an unspoiled natural setting. Peace and quiet, nature, and adventure at hand with nearby trails (cycling, hiking,...

To discover
Gite de la P’tite Falaise
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Residence located on a small cliff, near all services. Feast your eyes on a panoramic view of the sea and the wonderful sunsets. Your hosts are proud to share with you their rich mountain scenery, a warm welcome full of charm. Take the...

To discover

BLANC-MARIN café

Casse-croûte et restauration rapide
Restauration
Saisons
15 Rte Principale Ouest, Marsoui, QC G0E 1S0 418 288-5060
Description

Blanc-Marin saura vous charmer par sa mignonne salle à manger et sa terrasse offrants une vue imprenable sur la mer et ses fameux coucher de soleil. Un emplacement hors du commun. Venez y savourer une cuisine évolutive et locale suivant les tendances actuelles qui saura plaire à tous. Cafés de spécialités et Permis d’alcool.

Autres Attraits

Claude Paquette artiste-peintre
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis (Anse-Pleureuse)

Claude Paquette artiste-peintre multidisciplinaire habite en Haute-Gaspésie depuis plus de 35 ans où son atelier-galerie a pignon sur rue au 30, Ruisseau-des-Olives à Anse-Pleureuse. Une présence picturale imposante ainsi qu’une...

Découvrir
Pointe sec/ Face B
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

Adjacent à la salle de spectacle se tient un espace pub « Bar de mer » qui permet de découvrir sur place une sélection de produits alcoolisés locaux. Dans une ambiance décontractée et sympathique, les clients pourront aussi...

Découvrir
Avalanche Québec
Parc national de la Gaspésie / Réserve faunique des Chic-Chocs

Pour que la montagne en hiver demeure un terrain de jeux sécuritaire. Les services spécialisés et activités ciblées consistent à sensibiliser, informer et éduquer le public sur les risques reliés aux avalanches de neige en plus de...

Découvrir