Chalets de l’Anse Blanche

Chalets and apartments
Lodging
Seasons
Establishment number
197282
Social media
246, Notre-Dame Ouest, Cap-Chat, Québec G0J 1E0 418 786-2272
Description

Located alongside the Saint Lawrence River, the cabins offer each vacationer’s desired comfort, freedom, sights, and sounds. You will find picnic tables and lookouts on the grounds to enhance your enjoyment of the sea!

More Attraits

Maison de la Culture – Bibliothèque Municipale
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

The Maison de la Culture promotes, presents and develops the visual and performing arts for a wide public, while fostering the expression and development of the local cultural identity.

To discover
Sandy’s canteen
Mont-Saint-Pierre

Located on the main artery of the village of Mont-Saint-Pierre, facing the sea, Sandy's canteen offers a fast food menu to eat in or take away. You will be charmed by the quality of our products and our unparalleled customer service.

To discover
Pointe sec/ Face B
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

La Pointe Sec is a performance space that aims to spread new music and give the emerging artists of Quebec a much-needed platform. It is devoted to experimentation, development and sharing for various cultural artists and also acts as a...

To discover

Chalets de l’Anse Blanche

Chalets et appartements
Hébergement
Saisons
Numéro d'établissement
197282
Réseaux sociaux
246, Notre-Dame Ouest, Cap-Chat, Québec G0J 1E0 418 786-2272
Description

Installés devant le fleuve St-Laurent, les chalets offrent le confort, la liberté, l’ambiance visuelle et sonore désirés pour chaque vacancier. Vous trouverez sur le terrain des tables de pique-nique et belvédères pour agrémenter votre plaisir de regarder la mer!

Autres Attraits

Aquacuir Créations
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

Produits d'art local Gaspésien sous le thème du cuir de la mer. Nos produits sont fabriqués à partir du cuir de poisson récupéré à l’usine de transformation Atkins et Frères de Mont-Louis. Produits uniques à découvrir!

Découvrir
Le Cueilleur de Verre
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts (Tourelle)

L’artisan Alexandre Bellemare saura vous éblouir avec ses créations uniques inspirées de la mer et de la nature gaspésienne. Il est possible aussi maintenant de réserver une plage horaire pour faire vous-même votre pièce en verre.

Découvrir
SIA (Sentier International des Appalaches GR A1)
MRC de La Haute-Gaspésie

Le Sentier International des Appalaches au Québec couvre plus de 650 km. Il est possible de réserver plusieurs plateformes, abris et refuges sur le sentier du SIA. L'accès au sentier est gratuit, mais un droit d'accès quotidien est...

Découvrir