Gite de la P’tite Falaise

Cottages
Lodging
Seasons
Establishment number
209694
Social media
127, 2e Avenue Ouest, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Québec G4V 1H9 418-763-9588
Description

Residence located on a small cliff, near all services. Feast your eyes on a panoramic view of the sea and the wonderful sunsets. Your hosts are proud to share with you their rich mountain scenery, a warm welcome full of charm. Take the time to visit and relax!

More Attraits

Du Vieux Rondin – Atelier Boutique
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Drop by our woodworking shop to order the custom piece you’ve been dreaming of: a perfect shelf, a desk for your child, or a utilitarian piece of furniture to store your odds and ends. The store is Du Vieux Rondin’s showroom, where you...

To discover
Brûlerie Mont-Café
La Martre (Cap-au-Renard)

Regional coffees from around the world at the foot of the Chic-Choc Mountains. Antoine selects organic beans then carefully roasts them to bring out their unique aromas. All summer long, we're waiting for you for a good dose of organic...

To discover
Carrefour Socioculturel des Caps
Cap-Chat (Les Capucins)

Newly developed hiking trails accessible directly on site. Eight kilometres of marked trails and numerous viewpoints.

To discover

Gite de la P’tite Falaise

Gîtes
Hébergement
Saisons
Numéro d'établissement
209694
Réseaux sociaux
127, 2e Avenue Ouest, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Québec G4V 1H9 418-763-9588
Description

Maison située sur une petite falaise, près de tous les services, avec une vue panoramique sur la mer et les couchers de soleil. Les propriétaires offrent un accueil chaleureux et sont fiers de partager avec vous la richesse de leur région. Prenez le temps de visiter et de vous reposer!

Autres Attraits

Administration Portuaire de Rivière Madeleine
Sainte-Madeleine-de-la-Rivière-Madeleine (Rivière-Madeleine)

Port de plaisance qui accueille plusieurs visiteurs à voile durant la saison estivale. Il vous charmera par son originalité et son accueil chaleureux. Plusieurs activités à caractère familial sont organisées durant la période...

Découvrir
Auberge du Vieux Faubourg
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Située au centre-ville de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, l’Auberge du Vieux Faubourg vous charmera par son accueil chaleureux ainsi que son décor coquet. À proximité d’Exploramer, du quai et de la marina.

Découvrir
La Sablonnée, Ferme sur Mer
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Ferme familiale spécialisée dans la culture maraîchère, la production d'œufs fermiers et la transformation des surplus de légumes. Vous pouvez vous y procurer directement des légumes, des œufs, des conserves et quelques gâteries...

Découvrir