Gite du Mont-Albert

Chalets and apartments
Hotels and hostels
Lodging
Restaurant and dining room
Restoration
Seasons
Social media
2001, route du Parc, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Québec G4V 2E4 418 763-2288
Description

The Gîte du Mont-Albert offers guests every comfort. Located in the mountains, in the heart of Gaspésie National Park, the inn is renowned for its hospitality, its fine regional cuisine, and its unique décor.

Gîte du Mont-Albert offers 60 rooms, including 48 at the hotel as well as 10 rooms and 2 suites at the Caribou Lodge. Packages available. The B&B’s 23 cabins offer excellent comfort and are equipped with running drinking water, electricity, bedding, and towels. Some are equipped with a wood stove, fireplace, telephone, and a fully equipped kitchen. They can accommodate from two to eight people.

More Attraits

La Maison Entre Mer et Montagnes S.E.N.C.
Cap-Chat

Cozy ancestral B&B dating back to 1836 located opposite the Saint Lawrence River. Wide choice of activities nearby: walking on the beach and along the Cap-Chat River (nature, birdwatching), and many other activities nearby.

To discover
Le Grand Sault
Sainte-Madeleine-de-la-Rivière-Madeleine (Rivière-Madeleine)

The Grand Sault is the tallest waterfall on all the rivers in the Gaspé Peninsula. The Société de Gestion de la rivière Madeleine runs the longest underground fishway in the world. The site has a history. Take a beautiful hike along...

To discover
Vallée Taconique
Mont-Saint-Pierre

Come a backcountry skiing vacation in the heart of the Chic-Chocs. Looking for a wilderness experience? Try our marked wood trails, glades, and jump modules, all on a private site in an unspoiled natural setting. Stay in our rustic lodge...

To discover

Gite du Mont-Albert

Chalets et appartements
Hébergement
Hôtels et auberges
Restaurant et salle à manger
Restauration
Saisons
Réseaux sociaux
2001, route du Parc, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Québec G4V 2E4 418 763-2288
Description

Le Gîte du Mont-Albert, offre tout le confort à ses invités. Située en montagne, au cœur du Parc national de la Gaspésie, l’auberge est réputée pour son hospitalité, sa fine cuisine du terroir régional et son décor unique.

Le Gîte du Mont-Albert propose 60 chambres, dont 48 à l’auberge, ainsi que 10 chambres et 2 suites au pavillon Le Caribou. Forfaits disponibles. Les 23 chalets du Gîte offrent un excellent confort et sont pourvus d’eau potable courante, électricité, literie et serviettes. Certains sont munis d’un poêle à bois, foyer, téléphone et cuisine tout équipée. Ils peuvent accueillir de 2 à 8 personnes.

Autres Attraits

Poissonnerie boucherie Cévic
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Poissonnerie et boucherie spécialisées incluant une épicerie Marché Bonichoix. Poisson, fruits de mer, viande, charcuterie, de tout pour le BBQ, mets préparés, prêts à manger et autres produits à découvrir.

Découvrir
Chalet Les Flots de l’Anse
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Havre de paix, entièrement équipé et pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes avec vue panoramique et accès direct à la mer. Situé à proximité du centre-ville de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts et de l’entrée du Parc National de la...

Découvrir
Ferme Dallaserra
Cap-Chat

La ferme Dallaserra est une micro-ferme maraichère écologique implantée en plein coeur du village de Cap-Chat. La ferme a comme mission de travailler le sol tout en respectant l'environnement et en apportant des légumes locaux frais...

Découvrir