Panora – Loges Fluviales

Chalets and apartments
Lodging
Seasons
Establishment number
307764
Social media
610, boul. Sainte-Anne Est, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Québec G4V 1P2 418 907-9153
Description

Panora now has 10 four-season river lodges located a few steps from the St. Lawrence. In addition to the 7 original lodges which can accommodate up to 4 people in 2 private rooms, there are 3 smaller one-bedroom lodges, for 2 people, available from June 2024. 35 minutes from the Gaspésie National Park, the river lodges are perfectly located to offer you a base camp for your excursions, to rest to the sound of the waves or to take a break during your tour of the Gaspésie. Focusing on comfort, quality, simplicity and intimacy, the lodges promise everyone a memorable stay with unparalleled proximity to the seaside.

More Attraits

Pêche L’Aventurier
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts (Tourelle)

Step aboard L'Aventurier to live a unique and safe fishing experience on the St. Lawrence River! Our captains will be delighted to accompany you during your recreational fishing getaway and introduce you to the most beautiful corner of the...

To discover
Les Chalets d’Henriette
Cap-Chat

Two cabins for rent in Cap-Chat by the river. The ideal place to get away from it all and enjoy the wide open spaces that the Gaspé Peninsula has to offer! Reservation required.

To discover
Cap Castor ski hors piste
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts (Tourelle)

Cap Castor is a guided off-trail ski company. Whether it is to take you into their private domain of 28 slopes set up by the sea or into the sumptuous mountains of the Parc de la Gaspésie, the passionate guides of Cap Castor will...

To discover

Panora – Loges Fluviales

Chalets et appartements
Hébergement
Saisons
Numéro d'établissement
307764
Réseaux sociaux
610, boul. Sainte-Anne Est, Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Québec G4V 1P2 418 907-9153
Description

Panora, ce sont maintenant 10 loges fluviales quatre saisons situées à quelques pas du Saint-Laurent. Aux 7 loges originales pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes dans 2 chambres privées, s’ajoutent 3 plus petites loges d’une chambre, pour 2 personnes, disponibles dès Juin 2024. À 35 minutes du Parc National de la Gaspésie, les loges fluviales sont parfaitement situées pour vous offrir un camp de base pour vos excursions, pour vous reposer au son des vagues ou pour faire une pause lors de votre tour de la Gaspésie. Misant sur le confort, la qualité, la simplicité et l’intimité, les loges promettent à tous un séjour mémorable avec une proximité au bord de mer inégalée.

Autres Attraits

Maison des Verriers
Cap-Chat

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience en soufflage de verre, nous vous présentons le métier passionnant d’artisan verrier. Vente sur place, expérience de verre, Sand casting, etc.

Découvrir
Exploramer
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Situé sur le quai de Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Exploramer est un musée scientifique axé sur le milieu marin du Saint-Laurent, il propose : un Aquarium avec une collection vivante des espèces marines vivant dans le golfe, et un tout...

Découvrir
Café l’Abri de l’Anse (Café-Bar-Bowling)
Cap-Chat

L'Abri de l'Anse vous offre maintenant une ambiance bowling familiale et festive, une terrasse avec vue sur la mer et une salle à manger avec un service de café de spécialité et de bar. C'est l'endroit parfait pour une activité en...

Découvrir