Village Grande Nature

Activity
Camping
Chalets and apartments
Hotels and hostels
Lodging
Outdoor adventure
Restaurant and dining room
Restoration
Seasons
Social media
951, route St-Octave, C.P. 397, Cap-Chat, Québec G0J 1E0 418 786-2349
Description

Nestled deep in the mountains, the Village Grande Nature Chic-Chocs is an exceptional four-season resort. Located 19 km south of Cap-Chat, about 400 meters above seal level, it is dominated by the Chic-Choc Mountains. Nature lovers and outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy a magnificent landscape and an incomparable playground.

Summer activities: ATV rides, mountain biking, fatbike, paddleboard, and hiking. Winter activities: cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, Nordic skiing, fatbike, and snowmobiling.

Services: On-site equipment rental. Massage therapy available upon request.

More Attraits

Camping et chalets Baie des Capucins (carrefour socioculturel des caps)
Cap-Chat (Les Capucins)

Campground with cabins for rent at the edge of the Haute-Gaspésie. Located directly on the shore of Baie-des-Capucins in an enchanting setting with wide open spaces for nature lovers. Hiking trails with viewpoints accessible directly on...

To discover
Gaspésie Hunting and Fishing Sainte-Anne-des-Monts (Pronature merchant)
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Large sporting goods store selling hiking, hunting and fishing equipment and clothing. Here you will find a large selection of outdoor clothing as well as everything you need for your outdoor, hunting and fishing activities.

To discover
Parc et Mer Mont-Louis
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

Come and see Parc et Mer Mont-Louis! 180° of mountains, 180° of sea, two kilometres of beach to feast your eyes on! Here, we invite you to take time . . . time to relax, to admire, to have fun with family and friends! Children's...

To discover

Village Grande Nature

Activités
Activités de plein air
Camping
Chalets et appartements
Hébergement
Hôtels et auberges
Restaurant et salle à manger
Restauration
Saisons
Réseaux sociaux
951, route St-Octave, C.P. 397, Cap-Chat, Québec G0J 1E0 418 786-2349
Description

Bien niché au creux des montagnes, le Village Grande Nature Chic-Chocs est un endroit de villégiature 4 saisons exceptionnel. Situé à 19 km au sud de Cap-Chat, à environ 400 mètres d’altitude, il est dominé par la chaîne de montagnes des Chic-Chocs. Les amoureux de la nature et du plein air peuvent bénéficier d’un magnifique paysage et d’un terrain de jeu incomparable.

Activités estivales : randonnée en quad, vélo de montagne, fatbike, Paddle Board et randonnée pédestre. Activités hivernales : ski de fond, raquette, ski nordique, fatbike, motoneige.

Services : location d’équipements sur place et service de massothérapie disponible sur demande.

Autres Attraits

Motel du Rocher et Chalets
Sainte-Madeleine-de-la-Rivière-Madeleine

Un endroit idéal pour se reposer, une halte parfaite entre le Parc national de la Gaspésie et le Parc Forillon. Laissez l’air salin du fleuve vous submerger et vous apporter calme et bien-être… En plus d’un hébergement et d’un...

Découvrir
Parc et Mer Mont-Louis
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

Venez vivre l’expérience Parc et Mer Mont-Louis ! 180° de montagnes, 180° de mer, 2 km de plage pour vous en mettre plein les yeux ! Ici, on vous invite à prendre le temps… Le temps de relaxer, d’admirer, de s’amuser en famille...

Découvrir
Auberge du Cap
Cap-Chat

Sise au centre-ville de la ville historique de Cap-Chat, avec une magnifique vue inobstruée sur la mer et la Marina, l'auberge vous offrira un séjour chaleureux et agréable dans une ambiance à la fois rustique et moderne.

Découvrir