Pêche L’Aventurier

Activity
Outdoor adventure
Seasons
Social media
Quai de Tourelle 418 763-1308
Description

Step aboard L’Aventurier to live a unique and safe fishing experience on the St. Lawrence River! Our captains will be delighted to accompany you during your recreational fishing getaway and introduce you to the most beautiful corner of the country.

More Attraits

La Botte Verte
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Diversified ecological agriculture project inspired by nature, located in Sainte-Anne-des-Monts. We have a point of sale at the Cap-Chat public market from June 22 to September 28, 2024. Every Saturday from 9:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

To discover
Cantine de la Seigneurie 132
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis

This snack bar on the beach offers quality food and friendly service. Come enjoy a good meal in our heated, glassed-in dining area with beautiful views of the sea. We serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

To discover
Gite de la P’tite Falaise
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Residence located on a small cliff, near all services. Feast your eyes on a panoramic view of the sea and the wonderful sunsets. Your hosts are proud to share with you their rich mountain scenery, a warm welcome full of charm. Take the...

To discover

Pêche L’Aventurier

Activités
Activités de plein air
Saisons
Réseaux sociaux
Quai de Tourelle 418 763-1308
Description

Montez à bord de L’Aventurier pour y vivre une expérience de pêche unique et sécuritaire sur le Saint-Laurent! Nos capitaines se feront un plaisir de vous accompagner lors de votre escapade de pêche récréative et de vous faire découvrir le plus beau coin de pays.

Autres Attraits

Phare Cap-Chat
Cap-Chat

Situé en Haute-Gaspésie, en bordure du fleuve Saint-Laurent, le Phare Cap-Chat est un lieu bienveillant, ressourçant et empreint d’histoire. C’est un endroit unique à découvrir pour faire une pause, s’inspirer et retrouver sa...

Découvrir
Camping de l’Anse Pleureuse
Saint-Maxime-du-Mont-Louis (Anse-Pleureuse)

Situé à la sortie du petit village d’Anse-Pleureuse, le camping vous offre une vue agréable sur la mer et ses couchers de soleil.

Découvrir
Camping O’P’tit des Monts
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts

Le Camping O P’tit Des Monts est l’endroit idéal pour les amateurs de plein air. Situé à l’entrée ouest de la ville, dans un endroit tranquille et splendide, ce site vous propose un concept haut de gamme.

Découvrir